Equipe de recherche

NOM ET PRÉNOMEMAILINSTITUTION PAYS
Naouel Abdellatif Mamidr.abdellatifnaouel@yahoo.frUS2, Université Mohamed Lamine Debaghine - Sétif 2Algérie
khier guechikguechi.faclaw@yahoo.frUS2, Université Mohamed Lamine Debaghine - Sétif 2Algérie
Hamza Lazazgalaazazga@gmail.com US2, Université Mohamed Lamine Debaghine - Sétif 2Algérie
Nencib Mounanencibmouna2015@gmail.comUS2, Université Mohamed Lamine Debaghine - Sétif 2Algérie
Khecheni Karimk.khecheni@mesrs.dzMinistère de l’Enseignement Supérieur et de la Recherche ScientifiqueAlgérie
Korichi Mouradmourad.korichi@gmail.comUKMO, Université Kasdi Merbah – OuarglaAlgérie
Kacem Houdjedjehkacem47@gmail.com

UKMO, Université Kasdi Merbah – OuarglaAlgérie
Taher ghezizgheziz.taher@gmail.comUKMO, Université Kasdi Merbah – OuarglaAlgérie
Abdelouahab Kafikafi.wahab7@gmail.comUKMO, Université Kasdi Merbah – OuarglaAlgérie
Mohammed Brahim Bidi Salecbidisal@gmail.comUKMO, Université Kasdi Merbah – OuarglaAlgérie
KATI Djamel Edine djamelkati@yahoo.fr
djamaledine.kati@univ-bejaia.dz
UAMB, Université Abderahamane Mira – BejaïaAlgérie
BOUDA Ahmedbouda_a@yahoo.frUAMB, Université Abderahamane Mira – BejaïaAlgérie
SAICH Abdelmalekmaleksaiche@hotmail.frUAMB, Université Abderahamane Mira – BejaïaAlgérie
BABOU Yasmina babouyasmina@gmail.comUAMB, Université Abderahamane Mira – BejaïaAlgérie
BOURBET Salima salima.bourbet@gmail.comUAMB, Université Abderahamane Mira – BejaïaAlgérie
Hadibi Zahir hadibizahir@hotmail.frUAMB, Université Abderahamane Mira – BejaïaAlgérie
Slimani Karima karima.univbejaia@gmail.comUAMB, Université Abderahamane Mira – BejaïaAlgérie
Mercel Karimmerselkarim2016@gmail.comUAMB, Université Abderahamane Mira – BejaïaAlgérie
Belkaid Saidbelkaidms@yahoo.frUMMTO, Université Mouloud Maameri – Tizi-OuzouAlgérie
Makhlouf Malikmalik.makhlouf@ummto.dzUMMTO, Université Mouloud Maameri – Tizi-OuzouAlgérie
Yessad Houriayessadh@yahoo.frUMMTO, Université Mouloud Maameri – Tizi-OuzouAlgérie
Daoudi Ounissadounissa@yahoo.frUMMTO, Université Mouloud Maameri – Tizi-OuzouAlgérie
ana maría vega gutiérrezana.vega@unirioja.esUR, Université La Rioja Espagne
Raya, Estheresther.raya@unirioja.esUR, Université La RiojaEspagne
Caparros, Neusneus.caparros@unirioja.esUR, Université La RiojaEspagne
Carbonero, Domingodomingo.carbonero@unirioja.esUR, Université La RiojaEspagne
Urrea Corres, Mariolamariola.urrea@unirioja.esUR, Université La RiojaEspagne
Jiménez Trens, Mª Asunciónasuncion.jtrens@unirioja.esUR, Université La RiojaEspagne
Navaridas Nalda, Fermínfermin.navaridas@unirioja.esUR, Université La RiojaEspagne
González Menor, LeonorLeonor.gonzalez@unirioja.es

UR, Université La RiojaEspagne
Arruga, Concepciónmaria-concepcion.arruga@unirioja.esUR, Université La RiojaEspagne
Serrano Martínez, Ceciliacecilia.serrano@unirioja.esUR, Université La RiojaEspagne
Cuesta Ruiz Clavijo, Ana Belénana-belen.cuesta@unirioja.esUR, Université La RiojaEspagne
Aceña Iriarte, Ireneirene.cen@unirioja.esUR, Université La RiojaEspagne
Juan ferreiroj.ferreiro@udc.esUDC, Université de La CorogneEspagne
Jesus cendan verdesjesus.cendan.verdes@udc.esUDC, Université de La CorogneEspagne
Eugenia proxectos ori proxectos.ori@udc.esUDC, Université de La CorogneEspagne
Marcello Scalisim.scalisi@uni-med.net

UNIMED, Union des Universités de la MéditerranéeItalie
Romano Paolap.romano@uni-med.netUNIMED, Union des Universités de la MéditerranéeItalie
Pastorini Anne-Laurenceal.pastorini@uni-med.netUNIMED, Union des Universités de la MéditerranéeItalie
Eugenio Platania e.platania@uni-med.netUNIMED, Union des Universités de la MéditerranéeItalie
Camille Limon c.limon@uni-med.netUNIMED, Union des Universités de la MéditerranéeItalie
Michele Brunelimichele.brunelli@unibg.itUNIBG, Université de BergameItalie
Elisabetta Banielisabetta.bani@unibg.itUNIBG, Université de BergameItalie
Michele Tallarinim.tallarini@studenti.unibg.itUNIBG, Université de BergameItalie
Guilherme Santos-griseguilherme.santos-grise@univ-paris1.frUP1, Université Paris 1 Panthéon SorbonneFrance
Christine Pauticpauti@yahoo.frUP1, Université Paris 1 Panthéon SorbonneFrance